New YouTube Channel! 

I have been away for quite a while and for that I apologise. I was struggling to write reviews on my dying laptop (especially when half your keys don’t like to work) and the phone I had at the time was so bad I wasn’t able to access WordPress. My laptop is still broken, but I’m now able to post from my phone. Since my last post I have created an Instagram account and a YouTube channel specifically to create content about BDSM. Now that I am able to, I now plan on starting written reviews again as well as my photos and videos. I’ll share my links to my other accounts, so if you’re insterested, please follow me there too! Thank you for your patience!

https://www.instagram.com/kitten_luna_x

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCN1AbEXr9aVLGgG2A3q9iUQ

Leave a Reply

