A Little Bit About Me And My Blog…

Hi, my name is Kitten!

I have a Master and I am his slave; we also in a committed relationship with each other.

I haven’t been part of the BDSM scene for very long, but I’m learning and doing more every day. I have made this blog to review BDSM equipment/clothing/etc. Hopefully it’ll be useful for both beginners and experienced players.

Let me know if there’s anything that you’d like me to try and review.

I also have a Fetlife account: https://fetlife.com/users/5529654

Leave a Reply

